Upcoming Dates

Upcoming Dates

We host live modular music events once a month or more depending on the season. Check with us before planning your travel!

In order to reduce carbon footprint, we ask that you travel by train rather than plane in Europe. If you have to travel by plane please consider coming for a longer stay and offsetting your carbon footprint in a big way. There is no Planet B!

We can provide artists with an analogue mixing desk in order to reduce the amount of gear you have to travel with.

Upcoming BMS Dates

(Details are subject to change)

BMS28
Fitzroy
Thursday 09 February 2023
Spectrum
confirmed
BMS29
Fitzroy
Thursday 02 March 2023
Spectrum
confirmed
BMS30
Marie Antoinette
Friday 24 March 2023
Dance!
confirmed
BMS31
Fitzroy
Thursday 06 April 2023
Spectrum
confirmed
BMS32
ACUD (Berlin School of Sound)
Saturday 22 April 2023
Earth Day
confirmed
BMS33
Marie Antoinette
Friday 05 May 2023
Dance!
confirmed
BMS34
Post Superbooth ?
Sunday 14 May 2023
TBC
unconfirmed
BMS35
Marie Antoinette
Friday 02 June 2023
Dance!
confirmed
BMS36
Fitzroy
Thursday 29 June 2023
Spectrum
confirmed
BMS37
Parade Truck? / Event ?
Saturday 08 July 2023
TBC
unconfirmed
BMS38
Marie Antoinette
Friday 14 July 2023
Dance!
confirmed
BMS39
Marie Antoinette
Friday 08 September 2023
Dance!
confirmed
BMS40
Fitzroy
Thursday 21 September 2023
Spectrum
confirmed

Our public Google calendar is below. You can use the plus sign, bottom right, to import it.